Gil Shaham- Sarasate, Zapateado (HQ)

Gil Shaham performs the Zapateado by Pablo de Sarasate in Japan (2007).

Gil Shaham- Sarasate, Zigeunerweisen (HQ)

Gil Shaham performs the Zigeunerweisen by Pablo de Sarasate in Japan (2007).

Gil Shaham – Sarasate Carmen Fantasy Op.25 (in 2 parts)

Gil Shaham performs the Carmen Fantasy by Sarasate.

Gil Shaham – Bach Gavotte en rondeau

Gil Shaham performs the Bach Gavotte en rondeau at the House of the Music in Moscow.

Gil Shaham- Mozart- Sonata in E minor, K.304 (300c)
Mozart- YouTube Symphony Guest Artist Gil Shaham

Gil Shaham plays the finale from Mozart’s Concerto No. 5 for violin in A major, K. 219 with the YouTube Symphony. The YouTube Symphony is the world’s first collaborative online orchestra, and they performed at Carnegie Hall on April 15, 2009. Selected by the YouTube community and several members of the world’s most renowned orchestras, the YouTube Symphony Orchestra is made up of over 96 professional and amateur musicians from 30+ countries and territories on six continents and represents 26 different instruments.

• Twitter •